Company Profile

Location:Home > About > Company Profile

    The 1994 Nobel prize winner George A Professor Ola predicted: as traditional fossil energy depletion, environmental destruction of nuclear risks increasingly prominent, human to clean, sustainable energy demand is more and more urgent, the essence of energy revolution in twenty-first Century is a clean energy revolution.

    Hydrogen is recognized as a clean energy in the world, and hydrogen is the most abundant element in the universe. There are many ways to produce hydrogen, and we can get hydrogen from water and hydrocarbons. Hydrogen energy can be regarded as a renewable resource without exhaustion. All countries in the world attach great importance to the development of hydrogen energy, especially the developed countries such as the United States and Britain have fully realized the revolutionary significance of hydrogen energy, and put forward the concept of hydrogen economy instead of fossil energy. Hydrogen fuel cell is the key device for the application of hydrogen energy. Hydrogen fuel cell has important applications in many fields, such as power, automobile, communication, consumer electronics and so on. The popularization and application of fuel cell has far-reaching significance for China's energy structure adjustment and environmental protection.

    GPTFC (Jiangsu GPTFC System Co., Ltd.) is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the development, manufacture and sale of fuel cells. Since the founding of the company, focusing on the field of fuel cell, fuel cell core components of main raw materials, the industry has been achieved, in September 2013 the company completed the first domestic low cost small batch fuel cell stack in the production line, in the industrialization of fuel cell technology in the domestic leading position. The company's engineering technology center has a full range of fuel cell raw materials development and equipment testing equipment. By August 2015, 17 patents were applied for national invention patents, 17 utility model patents were applied, and all the products had core intellectual property rights through independent innovation.

    Company Vision

    It is our core responsibility to provide a better clean power supply for customers. We will grasp the needs of customers, and continue to innovate, continuously reduce product costs and improve product performance and quality, and gradually grow into the leading technology and market share leading fuel cell enterprises.

    Development Strategy

    Take the uninterruptible power market as the main target market, respond quickly and meet the needs of customers, and provide a clean and power supply solution with high quality and low cost through large-scale and standardized production.

Copyright © GPTFC fuel cell Website ICP record number:Su ICP, No. 14018236 Enterprise mailbox login
太阳城官网开户

企业简介

  1994年诺贝尔化学奖得主乔治•A•奥拉教授预言:随着传统化石能源日趋枯竭,核能对环境破坏的巨大风险日渐凸显,人类对洁净、可持续能源需求越来越迫切,21世纪能源革命的实质就是清洁能源的革命。

  氢能是世界公认的清洁能源,氢是宇宙间含量最丰富的元素。氢的制取手段很多,我们可以从水、碳氢化合物中获得氢。氢能可以看作不会耗竭的可再生资源。世界各国对氢能的发展都很重视,特别是美、英等发达国家已经充分认识到了氢能源的革命性意义,提出了以氢能源代替化石能源特征的“氢经济”这一概念。氢燃料电池是氢能源应用的关键核心装置。氢燃料电池在电力、汽车、通信、消费电子等多领域都有重要的应用,燃料电池的推广应用对于我国能源结构调整、环境保护有着深远的意义。

  太阳城官网开户是一家专业从事燃料电池研发、制造和销售的高技术企业。公司成立以来,专注于燃料电池领域,目前已经实现燃料电池主要原料、核心部件的产业化,2013年9月公司建成国内首条低成本小批量燃料电池电堆生产线,公司在燃料电池产业化技术方面处于国内领先地位。公司工程技术中心拥有齐全的燃料电池原材料开发及装置测试设备。截至2015年8月,申请国家发明专利17项,实用新型专利17项,公司通过自主创新,所有产品均拥有核心知识产权。

  公司愿景
  为客户提供更好的清洁电源是我们的核心职责。我们将把握客户需求,通过持续创新,不断降低产品成本和提高产品性能质量,逐步成长为全球技术领先、市场占有率领先的燃料电池企业。

  发展战略
  以不间断电源市场为主要目标市场,快速响应和满足客户需求,通过规模化和标准化生产,为客户提供质优价廉的清洁电源解决方案。

Copyright © 太阳城官网开户 网站ICP备案号:  技术支持:昆山金橙科技
太阳城官网开户